HCX vExperts

Name | On Twitter
Abdullah Abdullah @do0dzZZ
Adam Fisher @bonzovt
Alberto Ruiz-Zorrilla @vBertis
Ather Beg @AtherBeg
Bilal Ahmed @Dark_KnightUK
Brandon Bazan @bbazan
Britton Johnson @vcixnv
Caio Oliveira @oliveirac_caio
Changju Park @park03
Chris Nakagaki @Zsoldier
Chris Noon @UltTransformer
Dave Glading @VM_Dave
Dennis Lefeber @vVikingNL
Ebrahim Aldesouky @EbrahimAldesouk
Emad Younis @emad_younis
Heath Johnson @heathbarj
Henry Villegas LinkedIn
Javier Galvez @JavierTroubleV
Jack Benney @benney
Jeffrey Kusters @jeffreykusters
Jens Hennig @hennig_jens
Jeremiah Megie @vMegie
Jim Jones @k00laidIT
Joseph Brown @IBMatEpcot
Justin Jakowski @jakowski
Karthik Varadaraja @Karthikvraj
Manish Jha @alex_hunt86
Marek Zdrojewski @MarekDotZ
Mark McGilly @MarkMcG_Bel
Martin Smit @smitmartijn
Masaomi Kudo @interto
Murali Mohan G P @murligp
Paul Cradduck @pcradduck
Paul Wynne @vdiallstar
Rrane Pramod @Pramod_Rane
Sebastian Grugel @sebastiangrugel
Tarsio Morales @tarsio
Terkel Olsen @terkelolsen
Trevor Davis LinkedIn
Wences Michel @wmichel
William Lam @lamw
Yves Sandfort @yvessandfort
(Yours truly @gabe_rosas)